Meet the Cabinet Members

  • Mohammad Yousef, CEO, PTA Chairperson
  • Rose Al-Issi, Middle School Parent, PTA Vice Chairperson
  • Zeyad Slim, KG Teacher, PTA Treasurer
  • Ahmed Al Khatib, Primary School Parent, PTA Secretary General
  • Lana Rabadi, Admin Staff - Deputy Business Development Director
  • Tala Petro, Admin Staff - Educational Technology Assistant Manager

PTA Executive Committee Members

  • Nabila Rafidi, Middle School Parent
  • Amer Dababneh, Senior School Teacher
  • Najah Abu Hantash, Senior School Parent
  • Nesreen Obeidat, KG Parent
  • Ali Al Nimer, Primary School Teacher
  • Alia Jabbour, Middle School Teacher

Contact the PTA

For any concerns or inquiries, please feel free to contact the MMS PTA members at [email protected]

View Map